OA  

ABOUT JIUDING

China glass fiber products deep processing base

About Us

Company Profile

Dedicate to lead the development of high-performance green products and new energy.

Jiangsu Jiuding New Material Co,Ltd (former Jiangsu Jiuding Group) was established in 1994. The company specializes in production and sales of glass fiber yarn, fabrics and FRP products. It is the largest manufacturing enterprise for advanced fiberglass textiles in China, also the largest supplier of fiberglass discs for reinforcing the grinding wheel in the world, and the manufacturing base for FRP products. The company was listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange In 2007 (Stock code: 002201) .

Jiangsu Jiuding New Material Co,Ltd is now the manufacturing base of FRP products, one of the top 100 Chinese building material enterprises, the leading enterprise of Chinese industry(fiberglass and its products), national key hi-tech enterprise, National and provincial torch plan project implementation enterprise, national trustworthy enterprise, Jiangsu provincial quality management award enterprise, Nantong quality management award enterprise. The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupation health and safety management system and TS16949 quality management system certification.

At the moment, the company has formed the technology system consisting of four core technology (fiberglass wire drawing, fiberglass modification, weaving, surface treatment) and more than 300 proprietary technologies. The main products of our company include “Ding” brand grinding wheel reinforced materials, building materials, decoration materials and other textile glass fiber products & FRP products. Among them 7 products were rated as national key new products and 9 products were rated as high-tech products of Jiangsu Province. Our company has more than 100 products patents, host or participate in drafting 13 items of national standards. The “Ding” brand Geosynthetics have won the title of “China famous brand products”. The “Ding’ brand textile glass fiber products have won the title of “Jiangsu famous brand products”. The “Ding” brand is the famous brand in China. Now our products have been exported to more than 50 countries and regions, including North America, Europe, Southeast Asia, Japan and South Korea. We have a large number of stable customers.

Accompany with integration of global economic and Low-Carbon economy, Jiangsu Jiuding will take the advantage of area and human resource in Yangtze River Delta to create its core-competitiveness which will help to promote transformation and upgrade of the company and achieve the great-leap-forward development.

History
Committed to leading the development of high-performance, green material products and new energy

Take “Jiuding” as the name of company, meaning Jiuding people:
Honesty first, every word carries weight; Continue innovating, entertain a high ambition to be first-rate

“Honesty” and “Innovation” are and will always be Jiuding people’s faith.

OUR CULTURE

Vision
——
Billion Jiuding Century Jiuding
- We will make great efforts to build a energetic, yearning, sustainable development century-old Jiuding New Energy
- We are committed to leading the development of high-performance, green material products and new energy Our efforts will bring higher value to customers, partners and enterprises themselves.
- Our achievements will win the respect of the public, and every day we strive will make us and our families proud.
Mission
——
Make success and repay society
- Repay the Society
- It implies the value and responsibility of Jiuding people who live in this nature, which is the integration and use of natural and social resources to maximize the creation of value in order to give back to nature and society.
Values
——
We keep moving forward with the success of Jiuding and the progress of society.
- Achieving self-worth in Jiuding success and social development- Social progress provides resource conditions and development space for enterprise's success and personal development; Enterprises and individuals can realize their own value only in promoting social progress
- Enterprises accumulate wealth for society and promote social progress through their own development; Social progress benefits from the healthy development of all enterprises
Spirit
——
Gather wisdom to create miracles
- Gather wisdom to create miracles
- Gather wisdom —— Respect knowledge and science; unite all strength and wisdom; work towards a common goal
- Create miracles ——Continuous learning and improvement; eternal innovation; pursue excellence goals; create the industry miracle
Operating Principle
——
Customer’s success is our success
- Enterprises should correctly understand customers and the importance of customer success to enterprise success
- Enterprises should do everything possible to help customers succeed
- Enterprises should establish long-term and stable strategic partnership with customers.
Guidance
——
Integrity, Devotion,Cooperation,Efficiency
- Virtuous —— Jiuding People should identify, practice and demonstrate professional ethics, family virtues and social morality, deal good relations with colleagues, family and society and win others respect with excellent moral quality, noble personality charm and good self-image.- Dedicated —— Jiuding People should cherish the position and take it as a personal learning and growth and self-realization of the platform. With continuous learning, improvement and innovation, we should do everything good with lofty dedication, sense of responsibility.- Cooperative ——Jiuding People should cooperate with each other, grow together, pursue the maximization of the whole benefit, carry forward and protect the devotees, educate and help the backward, cherish the collective honor and realize the sharing of the results.
- Efficient —— Jiuding People should unceasingly strengthen the execution ability guided by strategy and result, enhance the work efficiency unceasingly, insist the high efficient, clean and safe production, and provide the first-class product and the service for customers at the lowest cost.

ORGANIZATION

Organization Chart

Jiuding New Material Co., ltd has built up the perfect organizational structure and board of shareholders.With the mutual coordination of the subordinate departments( board of directors,board of supervisors,permanent council and managers), Jiuding runs in order and operate well.
 

Qualification

Committed to leading the development of high-performance, green material products and new energy
 

National High-Tech Enterprise
National Intellectual Property Demonstration Enterprise
A well-known brand enterprise in China's building materials industry
Enterprises with remarkable achievements in the transformation and upgrading of China's building materials industry
Excellent private scientific and technological enterprise of Chinese building materials
Outstanding private enterprise in Jiangsu Province
Jiangsu Province Management Innovation Demonstration Enterprise
Jiangsu Province Civilization Unit
Nantong city\"Mayor Quality Award \"

About Us

Follow Us

Enter keyword search

Copyright © 2020 Jiangsu Jiuding New Material Co., Ltd. ALL Rights Reserved.Su ICP No. 17076232-5

ABOUT JIUDING

中国玻璃纤维制品深加工基地

关于九鼎

Company Profile

致力于引领高性能、绿色材料产品和新能源的发展

江苏九鼎新材料股份有限公司(原江苏九鼎集团股份有限公司),成立于1994年,注册资本33246.747万元人民币。公司专业从事玻璃纤维纱、织物及制品、玻璃钢制品的生产和销售,是国内规模型纺织型玻纤制品生产企业、全球增强砂轮用玻纤网片供应商、中国玻璃纤维制品深加工基地。2007年,公司在深圳证券交易所挂牌上市(股票代码:002201)。
 

公司系中国玻璃纤维制品深加工基地、中国建材百强企业、全国工业行业(玻璃纤维及制品制造)排头兵企业、国家级重点高新技术企业、国家级和省级火炬计划项目实施单位、全国守合同重信用企业、江苏省质量管理奖企业、南通市长质量奖企业。公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系和TS16949汽车行业质量体系认证,并被推荐为中国玻璃纤维工业协会、中国复合材料工业协会副会长单位。

目前,公司形成了以玻纤拉丝、玻纤改性、织造技术、表面处理四大技术为核心,300多项专有技术组成的技术体系,整体水平国内领先。公司主要产品包括“鼎”牌砂轮增强材料、建筑增强材料、道路增强材料、装饰装修材料等纺织型玻纤制品及玻璃钢系列产品,其中7个产品被评为国家级重点新产品,9个产品被评为江苏省高新技术产品;拥有100多个产品(技术)专利,主持或参加起草国家标准、行业标准13项。“鼎”牌玻璃纤维土工格栅获“中国名牌产品”称号,“鼎”牌纺织玻纤制品获“江苏省名牌产品”称号,“鼎”牌商标获“江苏省著名商标”称号。目前公司产品已出口到北美、欧洲、东南亚、日本、韩国等50多个国家和地区,拥有一大批稳定的客户群。
 

随着全球经济一体化和低碳经济时代的到来,江苏九鼎新材料股份有限公司将利用长三角的区位和人才优势,努力打造自身的核心竞争能力,推动企业转型升级,实现跨越发展。

History
致力于引领高性能、绿色材料产品和新能源的发展

以“九鼎”为公司名称,寓意九鼎人:
诚信至上,一言九鼎;持续创新,不断问鼎。

诚信与创新,始终是九鼎人永恒的信念。

OUR CULTURE

我们的文化 

愿景
——
百亿九鼎 百年九鼎
- 用我们的勤劳和智慧建设充满活力、令人向往、永续发展的百亿九鼎、百年九鼎
- 我们致力于引领高性能、绿色材料产品和新能源的发展我们的努力将会使顾客、合作者和企业自身获得更高的价值
- 我们的成就将会赢得社会大众的尊重,我们奋斗的每一天将会让我们和家人感到骄傲和自豪
使命
——
鼎立天地 得报社会
- 鼎立天地 得报社会
- 寓意九鼎人存在于这片大自然中的价值和承担的责任,就是整合和利用自然、社会所赐予的资源,最大限度地创造价值,以此回馈自然和社会


 
价值观
——
在九鼎成功与社会进步中实现自我
- 在九鼎成功与社会进步中实现自我- 社会进步为企业成功和个人发展提供资源条件和发展空间;企业和个人只有在推动社会进步中才能实现自身价值
- 企业通过自身发展,为社会积累财富、促进社会进步;社会进步建筑于所有企业健康发展之上

 
企业精神
——
集聚智慧  创造奇迹
- 集聚智慧 创造奇迹
- 集聚智慧——就是要尊重知识、尊重科学,团结一切力量和智慧,朝着一个共同目标去努力
- 创造奇迹——就是要不断学习、持续改进、永恒创新,追求卓越目标,创造业内奇迹

 
经营理念
——
客户的成功,才是我们的成功
- 企业应正确理解客户以及客户成功对企业成功的重要性;
- 企业应千方百计帮助客户成功;
- 企业应与客户建立长期稳定的战略伙伴关系。


 
行为准则
——
明德、敬业、协作、高效
- 明德——九鼎人应认同、践行和彰显职业道德、家庭美德和社会公德,处理好同事、家庭和社会关系,以优秀的道德品质、高尚的人格魅力和良好自身形象赢得他人尊重。
- 敬业——九鼎人应珍惜岗位,把岗位当作个人学习成长和自我实现的平台,不断学习、改进与创新,以崇高事业心、责任感去用心做好每一件事。
- 协作——九鼎人应相互协作,共同成长,追求整体利益最大化,弘扬和保护奉献者,教育和帮助落后者,珍惜集体荣誉,实现成果共享。
- 高效——九鼎人应以战略为导向,不断强化执行力,以结果为导向,不断提升工作效率,坚持高效、清洁、安全生产,以最低生产成本为客户提供一流产品和服务。

ORGANIZATION

组织架构

江苏九鼎新材料股份有限公司建立了完善的组织架构体系,成立了股东大会,下属的董事会、监事会、委员会、经理层等相互协调,上传下达,使得公司秩序井然、良好运作。

 

Qualification

致力于引领高性能、绿色材料产品和新能源的发展
 

 

 国家高新技术企业
 国家知识产权示范企业
 中国建筑建材行业知名品牌企业
 中国建材行业转型升级成效显著企业
 中国建筑建材优秀民营科技企业
 江苏省优秀民营企业
 江苏省管理创新示范企业
 江苏省文明单位
 南通市“市长质量奖”

关于九鼎

Follow Us

Enter keyword search

Copyright © 2020 Jiangsu Jiuding New Material Co., Ltd. ALL Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备17076232号-5